Metronomy (uk)

Friday / Grape Stage / 20:20

Metronomy are an electronic music group formed in 1999. The current band consists of Joseph Mount (vocals, keyboards and guitar), Oscar Cash (saxophone, backing vocals, guitars and keyboards), Anna Prior (drums and vocals) and Gbenga Adelekan (bass guitar and vocals). Metronomy have released five albums of original material, Pip Paine (Pay The £5000 You Owe), Nights Out, The English Riviera,[3] and Love Letters - their fifth studio album titled Summer 08 was released on 1 July 2016.