GRAPE FESTIVAL 9 - 10 Aug 2019 Airport Piešťany
SK

Team

Ján Trstenský

CEO / Partners / PR / Booking Sk/Cz janci@grapefestival.sk

Juraj Podmanický

CEO / Partners / PR / Booking Sk/Cz juraj@grapefestival.sk

Matej Chudic

Production matej@grapefestival.sk

Zora Husarčíková

Production / Partners zora@grapefestival.sk

Denisa Chylová

Press / PR denisa@grapefestival.sk

David Urban

International booking david@dsmacku.com

Zuzana Martinkovičová

Artist production manager zuzu@grapefestival.sk

Dominik Pavlov

Volunteers dobrovolnici@grapefestival.sk

Jana Vašáková

Gastro zone jana@grapefestival.sk

Other contacts

Billing address

Grape Agency s.r.o.
Dobrovičová 10
811 09 Bratislava

IČO: 36725498
DIČ: 2022317627
IČ DPH: SK2022317627

Show on map →

Listen to our Spotify playlist