GRAPE FESTIVAL 9 - 10 Aug 2019 Letisko Piešťany
EN

Team

Ján Trstenský

CEO / Partneri / PR / Booking Sk/Cz janci@grapefestival.sk

Juraj Podmanický

CEO / Partneri / PR / Booking Sk/Cz juraj@grapefestival.sk

Matej Chudic

Produkcia matej@grapefestival.sk

Zora Husarčíková

Produkcia / Partneri zora@grapefestival.sk

Denisa Chylová

Press / PR denisa@grapefestival.sk

David Urban

International booking david@dsmacku.com

Zuzana Martinkovičová

Artist production manager zuzu@grapefestival.sk

Dominik Pavlov

Dobrovoľníci dobrovolnici@grapefestival.sk

Jana Vašáková

Gastro zóna jana@grapefestival.sk

Ostatné kontakty

Fakturačná adresa

Grape Agency s.r.o.
Dobrovičová 10
811 09 Bratislava

IČO: 36725498
DIČ: 2022317627
IČ DPH: SK2022317627

Zobraziť na mape →

Listen to our Spotify playlist